Amy’s Favorite Vendors | 2016

First of all, let me just say, I highly recommend that you consider hiring a wedding planner to help you with all the details of your wedding. In my experience, couples who have a planner seem much more relaxed and able to enjoy the planning process and their wedding day.

NOTE: There are tons of other planners and vendors who I absolutely love and believe would be excellent at what they do. However, for the purpose of this list, I am only listing below those who I’ve had the chance to work with personally and seen their expertise in action. 🙂

 

RaineriWedding_209_WEB

 

WEDDING PLANNERS

Taylor’d Events Group // Jennifer Taylor & Alex Chalk // 425.949.5950 // jennifer@taylordevents.com // www.taylordevents.com

New Chapter Weddings & Events // Jenny Harding // 206.853.2142 // jenny@newchapterweddings.com // www.newchapterevents.com

VOWS Wedding & Event Planning // Amber Sooter // 425.576.1073 // inquiries@vowswedding.com // www.vowswedding.com

 

DJ/BAND/MUSICIANS

waSOUND // Danny Goldfarb // 425.753.5885 // danny@wasound.com // www.wasound.com

Bugsie Productions // Craig Slater // 206.931.9361 // www.bugsieproductions.com

Ideal Entertainment // Tim Humphrey // 425.681.7538 // info@idealentertain.com // www.idealentertain.com

Bamboo Beats // Jojo + Isaac Dyckhoff // http://bamboobeats.com/

 

OFFICIANTS

Annemarie Juhlian //  425.922.1325 // anne@marriedbyannemarie.com // www.marriedbyannemarie.com

Reverend Ray Van Winkle // 425-248-7270  // reverendray58@gmail.com // www.reverendray.com

 

FLORISTS

Fena Flowers // 425.825.8181 // info@fenaflowers.com // www.fenaflowers.com

Laurel’s Floral Decor // 425.530.2774 // laurel@laurelsfloraldecor.com // www.laurelsfloraldecor.com

Melanie Benson Floral Design // 206.947.7187 // mel@melaniebensonfloral.com // www.melaniebensonfloral.com

Bash & Bloom // 206.883.4840 // www.bashandbloom.com

 

CATERERS

Foodz Catering (great Vegan options!) // 206.297.9634 // shelby@foodzcatering.com // www.foodzcatering.com

Herban Feast Catering // 206.932.4717 // www.herbanfeast.com

 

CAKE/DESSERTS

Midori Bakery // 425.836.6583 // info@midoribakery.com // www.midoribakery.com

Lady Yum // 425.285.9628 // www.ladyyum.com

Honey Crumb Cake Studio // 425.577.9220 // www.honeycrumb.com

 

MAKEUP/HAIR

Salon Maison // 425.223.3278 // details@salonmaison.net // www.salonmaison.net

OffWhite Makeup & Beauty // 206.491.5941 // anoffwhiteseattle@gmail.com // www.anoffwhiteseattle.com

Kathy Evans Beauty Studio // 425-822-0600 // http://kathyevansbeautystudio.com

 

STATIONARY/INVITATIONS

Chic Ink // 425.392.3943 // www.chicink.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Good Times Productions // Darren Field // 253.693.8441 // darren@goodtimepro.com // www.goodtimepro.com

Bogle Productions // Cory Bogle // 206.242.1858 // cory@bogleproductions.com // www.bogleproductions.com

First and Foremost Productions // Jarrett & Heather //  www.firstandforemostproductions.com

 

PHOTOBOOTHS & OTHER AWESOME

321 Foto // 206.919.1532 // info@321foto.com // www.321foto.com

Drunken Pixel // 855.547.4935 // www.drunkenpixel.com

Magician Nash Fung // 425.772.9411 // nash@nashfung.com // www.nashfung.com

 

EdwardsNorris_537_WEB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S e a r c h   T h e   B l o g